Biggest Massage Oriented Forums on the Planet - Massage.forum | MassagePlanet.net | Massage.live | Massage.chat

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

"No hands"

jhall20032003

Reaction score
Hey, I'm new and confused.

I'm not a professional, I'm just after some general info.

Basically I've heard about "no hands" sensual massage through magazines and gossip and i'm trying to track down some concrete info. I've been surfing the net for ages but a lot of the info I'm finding seems to be a bit dodge or focussed on selling me a book or something i'm not entirely sure that i want. I realise these forums are more about massage in a therapuetical sense, so if i'm being innappropriate i apologise. this just seemed like a safe starting place, and above all i want to make sure if i decide to try this, i don't do any damage because i am mis informed

My bf is quite keen on the idea so i'm look for a something (course, book, etc) reputable. Does anybody have ANY idea where i could find something of this nature?

welcome to the boards.

i've not heard of no-handed massage as a 'sensual' thing.
"of the senses" - yes. the therapeutic one can be found at http://www.nohandsmassage.com

fozzyo is one of the board's moderators. he's our resident expert in no handed massage.

Is this No Hands thing a joke? I looked at the site quickly, and to me it just looks like one other person trying to profit on and market a specific type of treatment. That really gets me going.

No hands? big deal, I'm assuming they use their elbows for stripping, and forearm flexors for petrissage and everything else. What's the big deal, we learned this at school, and it certainly doesn't constitute a whole different "brand" of massage.