Biggest Massage Oriented Forums on the Planet - Massage.forum | MassagePlanet.net | Massage.live | Massage.chat

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Review Bella @ Seduction

kittymeow

Reaction score
Still relatively new to the hobby, now having tried out 4 Attendants (at 3 different 'spas'). While perhaps not perfect, the two non-Seduction experiences were so much less enjoyable that I'm not willing to try other places out for a while.

My Seduction "Cherry popping" was with Serena, and it was a marvelous experience. My "type" is petite/thin Attendants with natural features and no body hair. Long hair is a huge bonus.

So after my awesome experience with Serena, I studied Seduction's Schedule page (knowing that I'll only go to Keele as the airport location would add about $30-40 extra in 407 fees and gas) and the ladies on offer to pick my next sesh.

I looked at a bunch of Attendants with desire, but I couldn't get over this pic:

1655494559092.jpeg

I figured, even if it's only 1/4 accurate, fuck yeah I'm going that route.

So I called up this morning and asked for Bella's earliest appointment. She's a busy lady (trying not to think about what that means...) as I couldn't get an appointment for a few hours later than I wanted.

No big deal. I arrived about 5 mins early, paid the door fee of $140 for HH and then was told to take a seat in the lobby as Bella was just showering up (I thought that was a good sign to begin with!!). As I waited, another gent came in without an appointment and reception offered to show "who's working today" (a much nicer way of saying it compared to "lineup"). One by one, Attendants came out and said:
"Hi, I'm Julianna" (cute, but enhanced bust)